miniCUP - The Americas | Oct. 20, 2020

Posted by OpenEye Scientific on Sep 30, 2020 1:31:22 PM

The Americas  • October 20, 2020

OpenEye invites you to miniCUP 2020 for the Americas (U.S., Canada, Latin America) on Tuesday, October 20, 2020.

Our miniCUP series are single-day events that focus on topics of current scientific research, technology and solutions. Listen to OpenEye speaker presentations and learn about the latest updates on Orion,™ OpenEye's Cloud platform.

This year’s agenda also includes talks by guest speakers from Specifica, Stanford University and Drinks & Discussions, a series of casual meetings where you will have the opportunity to discuss several of the presentation topics in more detail with the speakers and other attendees. Live Q&A will follow each talk throughout the day.

Register here for miniCUP 2020

This event will be held virtually in the time zones indicated below:  

  • 11 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. | U.S. Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)
  • 10 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. | U.S. Central Daylight Time (CDT)
  • 9 a.m. – 3:30 p.m. | U.S. Mountain Daylight Time (MDT)
  • 8 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. | U.S. Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)

FULL AGENDA:

Please note all sessions below are indicated in Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)


REGISTRATION:

Register now for miniCUP 2020 as spaces are limited. After your registration is processed you will receive an email with instructions on how to log into the event platform where you will find the full schedule and other helpful details for making the most of our virtual event.

There is no charge to attend.


miniCUP LOCATIONS & DATES:

miniCUP Europe/Middle East/Africa
October 21, 2020

miniCUP Japan/Asia
October 23, 2020